Administration



anchor

May Festival Office

Steven R. Sunderman
Executive Director
SSunderman@mayfestival.com

Andrew Duncan
Marketing Manager
ADuncan@cincinnatisymphony.org

Alana Nodell
Director of Development
anodell@mayfestival.com

Rosanne Wetzel
Chorus Manager
RWetzel@mayfestival.com

Joe Basel
Chorus Librarian
jbasel@mayfestival.com

Teri McKibben
Editor, May Festival Program Book

VIEW ALL CSO ADMINISTRATION

 

The Cincinnati Musical Festival Association is managed by members of the staff of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. By the consolidation of resources and expertise, this cooperative management agreement benefits both organizations in financial and artistic efforts.

 

Administrative Offices

Music Hall
1241 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.621.1919
Fax: 513.744.3535
information@mayfestival.com
Business Hours: M-F, 9-5

Music Hall Box Office

513.381.3300
Fax: 513.744.3599
Business Hours: M-Sat, 10-6

 


We are proud to partner with Cincinnati Magazine on our new program books dubbed FANFARE CINCINNATI. CSO, Pops, Lollipops, CSO Chamber Players and special concert events are featured in 10 combined monthly magazine-style programs, along with exclusive interviews, patron and musician profiles and feature articles telling the Orchestra’s story.

Interested in advertising? Contact Maggie Goecke at mgoecke@cincinnatimagazine.com.